Upcoming Events‎ > ‎

Rebecca Meredith Book Signing

posted Mar 15, 2012, 12:58 PM by Jeremy Burke   [ updated Mar 15, 2012, 1:00 PM ]
The Last of the Pascagoula Bay Books Bay Saint Louis book store

Author and coast native Rebecca Meredith will be at Bay Books on March 31th from 2:00-4:00PM to sign her recently released book, The Last of the Pascagoula.  

The Last of the Pascagoula is about Kate Lynn devoting years to bringing her talented, fragile sister Martha’s extraordinary art to the world, while her own life has never quite gotten off the ground. One day, a package arrives from an old friend, a message that will call Kate back to Pascagoula Mississippi, where an Indian tribe had walked into a river rather than be conquered, and where she and Martha began the journey they were now being called to complete. Readers who loved The Help and The Secret Life of Bees will definitely enjoy The Last of the Pascagoula.

To reserve your copy or for more details on the this event please contact Bay Books.

Comments